Spain maintains entry restrictions of non-EU and Schengen nationals until March 31st.

BOE published on Friday, February 26th includes an extension of the temporary restriction on non-essential travel from third countries to the European Union and Schengen countries in order to avoid an increase in infections by Covid-19 until March 31st. Initially, the restrictions were to end on January 28th. The third countries and special administrative regions whose residents are not affected by the temporary restriction of non-essential travel to the EU are Australia, New Zealand, Rwanda, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, China and Hong Kong.

In the same BOE of February 26th, the extension of the closure of the borders with Portugal until March 1th6 is published.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ARCS Courier Statement and Courier Decision Tool ARCS is gathering resources that might be found useful for those who act as couriers for their institutio ns

Latest travel restrictions in France, Italy and UK.

Update France will from August 9th enforce new legislation that will make a health pass compulsory to board a plane or travel on an inter-city train. The pass has already been obligatory from July 21s